1975-1991 Jeep Cherokee (SJ),Cherokee (XJ),J10,J20,Wagoneer 4WD Bilstein B46-0046 Rear Shock Absorber

Many in stock

1975-1991 Jeep Cherokee (SJ),Cherokee (XJ),J10,J20,Wagoneer 4WD Bilstein B46-0046 Rear Shock Absorber

Bilstein B46-0046 Rear Shock Absorber For 1975-1991 Jeep Cherokee (SJ) Cherokee (XJ) J10 J20 Wagoneer 4WD

Bilstein 4600 Series Shock Absorbers and Struts are designed specifically to help your truck van or SUV reach its pinnacle in ride performance and handling while still providing the comfortable ride that has come to be expected from the name BILSTEIN. A 4600 Series equipped vehicle offers superior control compared to conventional alternatives allowing you to keep cargo secure-from your kids to work equipment mile after mile. Utilizing our patented design the dampers allow the vehicle to glide over every type of road surface you may encounter while maintaining complete command at all times. These dampers are the least expensive and most effective upgrade to extend the service life of any vehicle out on the road today.

Product Details:

  • 46mm Monotube Shock Absorber
  • 4600 Series
  • Collapsed Length (in.): OEM
  • Extended Length (in.): OEM
  • Front w/0 in. Lift/Drop
  • 2 Doors
  • 4 Doors
  • 4WD Models
  • Rear Wheel Drive
  • Bilstein 4600 Series
  • Monotube Gas Pressure Construction
  • Improved Ride And Handling
  • Added Traction And Enhanced Stability
  • Collapsed Length (in.): OEM
  • Extended Length (in.): OEM


Jeep Cherokee (SJ) 1977
Jeep Cherokee (SJ) 1978
Jeep Cherokee (SJ) 1979
Jeep Cherokee (SJ) 1980
Jeep Cherokee (SJ) 1981
Jeep Cherokee (SJ) 1982
Jeep Cherokee (SJ) 1983
Jeep Cherokee (XJ) 1984
Jeep Cherokee (XJ) 1985
Jeep Cherokee (XJ) 1986
Jeep Cherokee (XJ) 1987
Jeep Cherokee (XJ) 1988
Jeep Cherokee (XJ) 1989
Jeep Cherokee (XJ) 1990
Jeep Cherokee (XJ) 1991
Jeep J10 1975
Jeep J10 1976
Jeep J10 1977
Jeep J10 1978
Jeep J10 1979
Jeep J10 1980
Jeep J10 1981
Jeep J10 1982
Jeep J10 1983
Jeep J10 1984
Jeep J10 1985
Jeep J10 1986
Jeep J10 1987
Jeep J10 1988
Jeep J20 1975
Jeep J20 1976
Jeep J20 1977
Jeep J20 1978
Jeep J20 1979
Jeep J20 1980
Jeep J20 1981
Jeep J20 1982
Jeep J20 1983
Jeep J20 1984
Jeep J20 1985
Jeep J20 1986
Jeep J20 1987
Jeep J20 1988
Jeep Wagoneer 1977
Jeep Wagoneer 1978
Jeep Wagoneer 1979
Jeep Wagoneer 1980
Jeep Wagoneer 1981
Jeep Wagoneer 1982
Jeep Wagoneer 1983
Jeep Wagoneer 1984
Jeep Wagoneer 1985
Jeep Wagoneer 1986
Jeep Wagoneer 1987
Jeep Wagoneer 1988
Jeep Wagoneer 1989
Jeep Wagoneer 1990

Additional Information


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Your cart